Requests From the Readers?

13 Sep

Haha, for the people who actually read my blog and care about what i say, i just want to state that i DO have a Youtube account but haven’t made any videos yet, so if you do have any requests [fashion, hair, rants?] wise, just comment below and i’ll try my best. 🙂

6 Responses to “Requests From the Readers?”

  1. Cat February 1, 2009 at 1:15 am #

    hey there ^^ you’ve got a nice blog, it’s really intressting =D

    I have a request to you ^^’
    I really love mike hairs, for example in your fav. video “fight for you”
    but i don’t know how to make it looks like it ;___;… i do have bangs and a layered haircut.
    do you know a way to make those hairs in a aceptable time?

    sorry for my english ^^’
    and thanks in advance, cat =)

  2. angelurmasekur February 1, 2009 at 3:16 pm #

    well, hm

    it would be kind of hard, siince i have long-ish hair.

    Would you want me to just post a tutorial on this blog instead?

    Because if i were to make a video, it wouldn’t work out, unless i cut off most of my hair.

    Hm, i’ll try to attempt it with my shorter layers frist.

    Reply please! 🙂

    >___<

  3. 0ni-giri February 2, 2009 at 9:18 pm #

    ohyes! that would be very nice! I have long hair too.. (ok, not really long, but longer than the shoulder) But a tutorial would also do!
    Thanks alot ^^

  4. angelurmasekur February 3, 2009 at 3:32 pm #

    haha ok
    I’ll try to make it as soon as possible =)

  5. Satella October 10, 2011 at 3:02 pm #

    would you mind telling us your youtube username? (sorry if you already did but im new to this site and really really love your blogs! they’re super helpful to me!! 🙂 )

    • angelurmasekur January 23, 2012 at 5:32 pm #

      I never got around to making a youtube hun, sorry about that! There are a lot of great youtubers around though, check them out!

Leave a Reply

