Review: Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub

17 Sep

     So I have been using this product for about 4-5 months now, and I would say that it doesn’t really help. It takes away about 50% percent of your dirt, but there is still clearly dirt on your nose/pores, but i just use it mainly on my nose and sometimes my forehead and cheeks. It is kind of a hassle to use this prodcut though, because after you use it, your nose is already red from the scrubbing and yet you still have to get a washcloth or scrub your pores again, which always makes my nose pretty sore.

The Steps That You Need To Take:

  • Wet face with warm/hot water.
  • Apply this on.
  • Scrub well; Circular motions?
  • Wash off with cold water.

 

I’d give this product a 6/10, because I does keep my face clear, but it doesn’t completely clear my pores. It also smells very good and warms up in hot/warm water!

Leave a Reply

