Review: Pantene Pro-V Clarifying Shampoo

11 Oct

I bought another shampoo product.

What It Claims To Do:                                                                            

You  Have:                                                                                You want:

Dull,  limp,  or oily hair                                           Incredibly clean and healthy-looking hair

Adcanced Pantene Ro-V Clarifying shampoo formula:

-specially designed to remove everyday buildip and styling residues

-leaves heair feeling clean, revived, and refreshed

 

What It Actually Does:

Before we startm I just want to tell you guys why I decided to buy this product.  I’m a dancer. As in, a ballet dancer. And our performance hair consists of pulled back hair. So of course, we use a huge dose of hair spray, gel, and mousse. By the end of the day, our hair is gunky! So I went out and bought this hoping for the best….

 

This product does as it says! Before, I had oily gunky dull hair from product overdose.  After using it once, my hair was soft, shiny, and I could run my fingers through them. I also got comments from friends saying that it looked really nice and bouncy. I love the smell! It smells like all of the other pantene products, but not being a frequent Pantene user, I’m still new to the smell.  This shampoo seemed to revive my hair, and I’m grateful to it. I would recommend using this 2-3 times a week, but not consecutively. I tried using it 3 days in a row. On the third day, my hair started to get dull again, because since this is a CLEANSING shampoo, it sucks out all of the oils in you hair, which is sometimes good for you.

 

My verdict: 5/5 ^_^

 

Leave a Reply

