Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Serum

10 Nov

Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Serum

The Claims:

  • Smoothes and Softens – Their exclusive Super Skinny Complex penetrates deep into the hair shaft where it displaces water and constricts the hair,
  • Conditions and Seals – Lightweight silicones smooth, condition and seal hair with added shine
  • Reduces Drying Time – A smoother surface and tighter diameter greatly reduce drying time and speed up
  • Reduces Frizz

My verdict: 5/5

I love the smell of it, first off. It makes my hair feel like silk, but use only a little! Since I have A LOT of layers, I only use about 1 pump, apply it to my ends, and leaving about a 1 inch distance from my roots so it won’t look oily. It makes my hair liike healthy and smooth, and truly does reduce the drying time.However, it was a bit pricey, unless you get the smaller bottle. But remember, since it’s a serum, it’ll last you quite a while.

Would I buy it again? Yes.

Leave a Reply

