April showers Bring May Flowers

9 Jun

1. Laneige Pore Clear Cleansing Foam: I am in love with this cleanser! There are miniscule grains that gently scrub my dead skin away and leaves my skin looking healthy. I have combination skin, and it works miraculously on me. It has a nice “make up” smell too.

2. Water! For the longest time, I’ve always despised the taste of water, not sure why. But recently I’ve drinking it everyday, and it’s made a world of difference for my hair! It’s been growing a lot quicker now!

3. Softlips Cherry Chapstick with SPF 20 ; I was never a fan of Cherry Chapstick, due to it’s plastic-y smell. But I actually like this one. It has a nice  consistency, and doesn’t leave a wavy residue. It makes my lips tingle, but you get used to it. I especially LOVE the fact that there’s a SPF 20 in there too! Great for the summer!

4. Pastel Lavender Nail Polish ; since it’s spring/summer now, pastels are really in. Been liking this  color. Iuse Bon Couleurs  in 22 Wild Berry.

Leave a Reply

